Team Of The Year Promo – BuyMaddenCoins
Madden 22 Coins In Stock Across All Platforms | CHEAPEST PRICES ONLINE !!! | 24/7 & SAFE

Team Of The Year Promo

The Best NFL Performers of the year come to Madden Ultimate Team with the very best OVRs. Madden Ultimate Team are shinning a light on the NFL standouts week in week out this season. But the time has come for MUT to focus on the year which has passed us and honour some of the games best players and created the Team Of The Year.

From now all through till January 23, MUT’s Team Of The Year will drop some of the highest OVR items for you to earn for your squad. By simply logging in you will earn a Welcome pack which includes an 80 OVR NAT player. From there its all down to you to go onto the Games Of The Year Solos to earn a TOTY player which you can add to strengthen your squad. Not forgetting you can complete a range of different Sets to help you earn even more Team Of The Year Players.




Drew Brees (97 OVR)

Bobby Wagner (98 OVR)

Brett Kern (96 OVR)

Todd Gurley II (98 OVR)

Darius Leonard (96 OVR)

Ju Ju Smith (95 OVR)

Tyreek Hill (96 OVR)

Kevin Byard (95 OVR)

Robbie Gould (96 OVR)

Adam Thielen (96 OVR)

Leighton Vander (96 OVR)

Chris Jones (95 OVR)

David Bakhtiari (95 OVR)

Jamal Adams (95 OVR)

Andre Roberts (94 OVR)

Quenton Nelson (96 OVR)

Kyle Fuller (96 OVR)

James White (94 OVR)

Alex Mack (95 OVR)

Myles Garrett (97 OVR)

Joe Schobert (94 OVR)

Marshal Yanda (96 OVR)

Damon Harrison (96 OVR)

Chandler Jones (94 OVR)

Rob Havenstien (95 OVR)

Akiem Hicks (95 OVR)

Kyle Juszczyk (95 OVR)

George Kittle (95 OVR)

Stephon Gilmore (95 OVR)

Desmond King (95 OVR)


Recent Articles

Team Of The Year Promo